Baseline Surface Radiation Network

Click on a number shows a list of all datasets for selected year and station.

StationShort nameStation scientist currently in chargepre BSRN1992199319941995199619971998199920002001200220032004200520062007200820092010201120122013201420152016All
AlertALEChristopher Cox (christopher.j.cox@noaa.gov)51212121212121212126X
Alice SpringsASPNicole Hyett (N.Hyett@bom.gov.au)121212121212111212121212121212121212111212X
BarrowBARDavid Longenecker (David.U.Longenecker@noaa.gov)1212121212121212121212121212121212122X
BermudaBERDavid Longenecker (David.U.Longenecker@noaa.gov)1212121212121212121212101212121212121212122X
BillingsBILCharles Long (chuck.long@noaa.gov)41212121212121211121212121212121212124X
BondvilleBONJohn Augustine (John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov)12121212121212121212121212121212X
Boulder, SURFRADBOSJohn Augustine (John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov)5121212121212121212121212121212X
BoulderBOUDavid Longenecker (David.U.Longenecker@noaa.gov)1212121212121212121212121212121212121212121212126X
Brasilia BRBEnio Bueno Pereira (eniobp@cptec.inpe.br)8104121212612121X
CabauwCABWouter Knap (knap@knmi.nl)11121212121212121212124X
CamborneCAMJonathan Tamlyn (jonathan.tamlyn@metoffice.gov.uk)121212121212121212111212126X
CarpentrasCARThierry Duprat (thierry.duprat@meteo.fr)4121212121212121212121212121212121212126X
Chesapeake LightCLHFred M. Denn (Frederick.M.Denn@nasa.gov)81211121212121212121212121212126X
CenerCNRXabier Olano (xolano@cener.com)61212121212124X
Cocos IslandCOCNicole Hyett (N.Hyett@bom.gov.au)31081212121212941212X
De AarDAALucky Ntsangwane (lucky.ntsangwane@weathersa.co.za)761211121X
DarwinDAR** Station closed January 2015 **101212121212121212121212121X
Desert RockDRAJohn Augustine (John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov)10121212121212121212121212X
Concordia StationDOMChristian Lanconelli (c.lanconelli@isac.cnr.it)1212121212121112X
Darwin Met OfficeDWNNicole Hyett (N.Hyett@bom.gov.au)121212121291212X
EurekaEUR** Station inactive end of 2011, being revitalized **412121212X
Southern Great PlainsE13Charles Long (chuck.long@noaa.gov)127121212121212121212121212121112124X
FlorianopolisFLOSergio Colle (colle@emc.ufsc.br)6121210121291212121212412123X
Fort PeckFPEJohn Augustine (John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov)121212121212121212121212121212X
FukuokaFUAMasao Omori (rrc-jma@met.kishou.go.jpp)912121212125X
Goodwin CreekGCRJohn Augustine (John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov)121212121212121212121212121212X
GobabebGOBRoland Vogt (roland.vogt@unibas.ch)81212124X
Neumayer StationGVNGert König-Langlo (Gert.Koenig-Langlo@awi.de)120912121212121212121212121212121212121212121212121X
IlorinILO** Inactive as of mid-2005, seeking funding **4128712126121212712127X
IshigakijimaISHMasao Omori (rrc-jma@met.kishou.go.jp)912121212125X
IzanaIZAEmilio Cuevas-Agulló (ecuevasa@aemet.es)101212121212126X
KwajaleinKWADavid Longenecker (David.U.Longenecker@noaa.gov)912121212121212121212121212121212121212121212125X
LauderLAUNicole Hyett (N.Hyett@bom.gov.au)512121212121212121211121212129X
LerwickLERJonathan Tamlyn (jonathan.tamlyn@metoffice.gov.uk)121212121111121212121212126X
LindenbergLINKlaus Behrens (Klaus.Behrens@dwd.de)312121212121212121212121212X
Langley Research CenterLRCFred M. Denn (Frederick.M.Denn@nasa.gov)1126X
MomoteMAN** Station closed late 2013 **31212121212121212121212121212121210X
MinamitorishimaMNMMasao Omori (rrc-jma@met.kishou.go.jp)912121212125X
Nauru IslandNAU** Station closed late 2013 **212121212121212121212121212129X
Ny-ÅlesundNYAMarion Maturilli (Marion.Maturilli@awi.de)51212121212121212121212121212121212121212121212X
PalaiseauPALMartial Haeffelin (martial.haeffelin@lmd.polytechnique.fr)712121212121212121212X
PayernePAYLaurent Vuilleumier (laurent.vuilleumier@meteoswiss.ch)31212121212121212121212121212121212125X
Rock SpringsPSUJohn Augustine (John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov)71212121212121212121212X
PetrolinaPTREnio Bueno Pereira (eniobp@cptec.inpe.br)1741212121212121X
ReginaREG** Station closed end of 2011 **1212121211121212121212121212121212X
Rolim de MouraRLM** Station closed 2008 **2X
SapporoSAPMasao Omori (rrc-jma@met.kishou.go.jp)912121212125X
Sede BoqerSBONurit Agam (agam@bgu.ac.il)1212121212121212129X
São Martinho da SerraSMSEnio Bueno Pereira (eniobp@cptec.inpe.br)91271212121212121X
SonnblickSONMarc Olefs (marc.olefs@zamg.ac.at)1212122X
Solar VillageSOVNaif Al-Abbadi (nabbadi@kacst.edu.sa)312121212X
South PoleSPOCharles Long (chuck.long@noaa.gov)1212101212121212121212121212121212121212121212126X
Sioux FallsSXFJohn Augustine (John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov)7121212121212X
SyowaSYOMasato Fukuda (antarctic@met.kishou.go.jp)1212121212121212121212121212121212121212121X
TamanrassetTAMMohamed Mimouni (m_mimouni_dz@yahoo.fr)101212121212121212121212121212125X
TatenoTATOsamu Ijima (ijima@met.kishou.go.jp)11121212121212121212121212121212121212124X
TiksiTIKVasilii Kustov (kustov@aari.ru)712121111X
ToravereTORAin Kallis (kallis@aai.ee)12121212121212121212121212121212126X
XiangheXIAXiangao Xia (xxa@mail.iap.ac.cn)121212121212127101210X
Historical stationEismitte1X
AllXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
pre BSRN1992199319941995199619971998199920002001200220032004200520062007200820092010201120122013201420152016All

Click on a number shows a list of all datasets for selected year and station.

Download this table as plain text