Baseline Surface Radiation Network

Click on a X shows a list of all datasets for selected year and station.

StationShort nameStation scientist currently in charge1992199319941995199619971998199920002001200220032004200520062007200820092010201120122013201420152016All
AlertALEChristopher Cox (christopher.j.cox@noaa.gov)XXXXXXXXXXXX
Alice SpringsASPNicole Hyett (N.Hyett@bom.gov.au)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
BarrowBARDavid Longenecker (David.U.Longenecker@noaa.gov)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
BermudaBERDavid Longenecker (David.U.Longenecker@noaa.gov)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
BillingsBILCharles Long (chuck.long@noaa.gov)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
BondvilleBONJohn Augustine (John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Boulder, SURFRADBOSJohn Augustine (John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
BoulderBOUDavid Longenecker (David.U.Longenecker@noaa.gov)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Brasilia BRBEnio Bueno Pereira (enio.pereira@inpe.br)XXXXXXXXXXX
CabauwCABWouter Knap (knap@knmi.nl)XXXXXXXXXXXXX
CamborneCAMJonathan Tamlyn (jonathan.tamlyn@metoffice.gov.uk)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
CarpentrasCARThierry Duprat (thierry.duprat@meteo.fr)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Chesapeake LightCLHFred M. Denn (Frederick.M.Denn@nasa.gov)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
CenerCNRXabier Olano (xolano@cener.com)XXXXXXXXX
Cocos IslandCOCNicole Hyett (N.Hyett@bom.gov.au)XXXXXXXXXXXXX
De AarDAALucky Ntsangwane (lucky.ntsangwane@weathersa.co.za)XXXXXXX
DarwinDAR** Station closed January 2015 **XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Desert RockDRAJohn Augustine (John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Concordia StationDOMChristian Lanconelli (c.lanconelli@isac.cnr.it)XXXXXXXXXX
Darwin Met OfficeDWNNicole Hyett (N.Hyett@bom.gov.au)XXXXXXXXX
EurekaEUR** Station inactive end of 2011, being revitalized **XXXXXX
Southern Great PlainsE13Charles Long (chuck.long@noaa.gov)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
FlorianopolisFLOSergio Colle (sergio.colle@ufsc.br)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Fort PeckFPEJohn Augustine (John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
FukuokaFUAMasao Omori (rrc-jma@met.kishou.go.jpp)XXXXXXXX
Goodwin CreekGCRJohn Augustine (John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
GobabebGOBRoland Vogt (roland.vogt@unibas.ch)XXXXXX
Neumayer StationGVNGert König-Langlo (Gert.Koenig-Langlo@awi.de)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
IlorinILO** Inactive as of mid-2005, seeking funding **XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
IshigakijimaISHMasao Omori (rrc-jma@met.kishou.go.jp)XXXXXXXX
IzanaIZAEmilio Cuevas-Agulló (ecuevasa@aemet.es)XXXXXXXXX
KwajaleinKWADavid Longenecker (David.U.Longenecker@noaa.gov)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
LauderLAUNicole Hyett (N.Hyett@bom.gov.au)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
LerwickLERJonathan Tamlyn (jonathan.tamlyn@metoffice.gov.uk)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
LindenbergLINKlaus Behrens (Klaus.Behrens@dwd.de)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Langley Research CenterLRCFred M. Denn (Frederick.M.Denn@nasa.gov)XXXX
MomoteMAN** Station closed late 2013 **XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
MinamitorishimaMNMMasao Omori (rrc-jma@met.kishou.go.jp)XXXXXXXX
Nauru IslandNAU** Station closed late 2013 **XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Ny-ÅlesundNYAMarion Maturilli (Marion.Maturilli@awi.de)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
PalaiseauPALMartial Haeffelin (martial.haeffelin@lmd.polytechnique.fr)XXXXXXXXXXXX
PayernePAYLaurent Vuilleumier (laurent.vuilleumier@meteoswiss.ch)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Rock SpringsPSUJohn Augustine (John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
PetrolinaPTREnio Bueno Pereira (enio.pereira@inpe.br)XXXXXXXXXXX
ReginaREG** Station closed end of 2011 **XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Rolim de MouraRLM** Station closed 2008 **XX
SapporoSAPMasao Omori (rrc-jma@met.kishou.go.jp)XXXXXXXX
Sede BoqerSBONurit Agam (agam@bgu.ac.il)XXXXXXXXXXX
São Martinho da SerraSMSEnio Bueno Pereira (enio.pereira@inpe.br)XXXXXXXXXXX
SonnblickSONMarc Olefs (marc.olefs@zamg.ac.at)XXXXX
Solar VillageSOVNaif Al-Abbadi (nabbadi@kacst.edu.sa)XXXXXX
South PoleSPOCharles Long (chuck.long@noaa.gov)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Sioux FallsSXFJohn Augustine (John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov)XXXXXXXXXX
SyowaSYOMasato Fukuda (antarctic@met.kishou.go.jp)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
TamanrassetTAMMohamed Mimouni (m_mimouni_dz@yahoo.fr)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
TatenoTATOsamu Ijima (ijima@met.kishou.go.jp)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
TiksiTIKVasilii Kustov (kustov@aari.ru)XXXXXX
ToravereTORAin Kallis (kallis@aai.ee)XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
XiangheXIAXiangao Xia (xxa@mail.iap.ac.cn)XXXXXXXXXXXX
AllXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
1992199319941995199619971998199920002001200220032004200520062007200820092010201120122013201420152016All

Click on a X shows a list of all datasets for selected year and station.

Download this table as plain text