Baseline Surface Radiation Network

Click on a number shows a list of all datasets for selected year and station.

StationShort nameStation scientist currently in chargepre BSRN1992199319941995199619971998199920002001200220032004200520062007200820092010201120122013201420152016All
AlertALEChristopher Cox (christopher.j.cox@noaa.gov)12126X
Alice SpringsASPNicole Hyett (N.Hyett@bom.gov.au)X
BarrowBARDavid Longenecker (David.U.Longenecker@noaa.gov)12121212121212121212111121X
BermudaBERDavid Longenecker (David.U.Longenecker@noaa.gov)1271249121212121121211012122X
BillingsBIL (= E13)Charles Long (chuck.long@noaa.gov)812121212121212121212121212121212124X
BondvilleBONJohn Augustine (John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov)11121212121212121212121212126X
Boulder, SURFRADBOSJohn Augustine (John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov)51212121212121212121212121212X
BoulderBOUDavid Longenecker (David.U.Longenecker@noaa.gov)121212121212121212121121211012121212126X
Brasilia BRBEnio Bueno Pereira (eniobp@cptec.inpe.br)X
CabauwCABWouter Knap (knap@knmi.nl)X
CamborneCAMJonathan Tamlyn (jonathan.tamlyn@metoffice.gov.uk)412121212126X
CarpentrasCARThierry Duprat (thierry.duprat@meteo.fr)X
Chesapeake LightCLHFred M. Denn (Frederick.M.Denn@nasa.gov)X
CenerCNRXabier Olano (xolano@cener.com)X
Cocos IslandCOCNicole Hyett (N.Hyett@bom.gov.au)X
De AarDAALucky Ntsangwane (lucky.ntsangwane@weathersa.co.za)761211121X
DarwinDAR** Station closed January 2015 **91212121212121212121212121X
Desert RockDRAJohn Augustine (John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov)1012121212121212121212126X
Concordia StationDOMChristian Lanconelli (c.lanconelli@isac.cnr.it)X
Darwin Met OfficeDWNNicole Hyett (N.Hyett@bom.gov.au)X
EurekaEUR** Station inactive end of 2011, being revitalized **X
Southern Great PlainsE13 (= BIL)Charles Long (chuck.long@noaa.gov)812121212121212121212121212121212124X
FlorianopolisFLOSergio Colle (colle@emc.ufsc.br)X
Fort PeckFPEJohn Augustine (John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov)X
FukuokaFUAMasao Omori (rrc-jma@met.kishou.go.jpp)912121212125X
Goodwin CreekGCRJohn Augustine (John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov)X
GobabebGOBRoland Vogt (roland.vogt@unibas.ch)X
Neumayer StationGVNGert König-Langlo (Gert.Koenig-Langlo@awi.de)1051012121212121212121212111212121212121212121212121X
IlorinILO** Inactive as of mid-2005, seeking funding **X
IshigakijimaISHMasao Omori (rrc-jma@met.kishou.go.jp)912121212125X
IzanaIZAEmilio Cuevas-Agulló (ecuevasa@aemet.es)101212121212126X
KwajaleinKWADavid Longenecker (David.U.Longenecker@noaa.gov)8611121210121212121121211012121212126X
LauderLAUNicole Hyett (N.Hyett@bom.gov.au)X
LerwickLERJonathan Tamlyn (jonathan.tamlyn@metoffice.gov.uk)612121211114X
LindenbergLINKlaus Behrens (Klaus.Behrens@dwd.de)312121212121212121212121212X
Langley Research CenterLRCFred M. Denn (Frederick.M.Denn@nasa.gov)X
MomoteMAN** Station closed late 2013 **512121212121212121212121212121210X
MinamitorishimaMNMMasao Omori (rrc-jma@met.kishou.go.jp)912121212125X
Nauru IslandNAU** Station closed late 2013 **210121212121212121212121212128X
Ny-ÅlesundNYAMarion Maturilli (Marion.Maturilli@awi.de)3121212121212121212121212121212121212121212121212X
PalaiseauPALMartial Haeffelin (martial.haeffelin@lmd.polytechnique.fr)X
PayernePAYLaurent Vuilleumier (laurent.vuilleumier@meteoswiss.ch)1212121212121212121212121212125X
Rock SpringsPSUJohn Augustine (John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov)X
PetrolinaPTREnio Bueno Pereira (eniobp@cptec.inpe.br)X
ReginaREG** Station closed end of 2011 **X
Rolim de MouraRLM** Station closed 2008 **X
SapporoSAPMasao Omori (rrc-jma@met.kishou.go.jp)912121212125X
Sede BoqerSBONurit Agam (agam@bgu.ac.il)1212121212121212129X
São Martinho da SerraSMSEnio Bueno Pereira (eniobp@cptec.inpe.br)X
SonnblickSONMarc Olefs (marc.olefs@zamg.ac.at)X
Solar VillageSOVNaif Al-Abbadi (nabbadi@kacst.edu.sa)X
South PoleSPOCharles Long (chuck.long@noaa.gov)101011121011121212121121211012121212126X
Sioux FallsSXFJohn Augustine (John.A.Augustine@noaa.gov)X
SyowaSYOMasato Fukuda (antarctic@met.kishou.go.jp)1212121212121212121212121212121212121212121X
TamanrassetTAMMohamed Mimouni (m_mimouni_dz@yahoo.fr)12121212121212126X
TatenoTATOsamu Ijima (ijima@met.kishou.go.jp)11121212121212121212121212121212121212124X
TiksiTIKVasilii Kustov (kustov@aari.ru)X
ToravereTORAin Kallis (kallis@aai.ee)X
XiangheXIAXiangao Xia (xxa@mail.iap.ac.cn)X
AllXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
pre BSRN1992199319941995199619971998199920002001200220032004200520062007200820092010201120122013201420152016All

Click on a number shows a list of all datasets for selected year and station.

Download this table as plain text